I’m back.

So I did that thing that you’re not supposed to do. I had a blog since about… 2011? I would post a lot at the beginning and then fall off the wagon. For a while I was going strong and then a lot happened in life- graduated college, graduated again from graduate school, moved, started a new relationship, you name it- so I stopped posting completely.
Screen Shot 2017-05-13 at 4.14.20 PM

Well here I am in 2017, living a totally different life. So I deleted every old post I had (gasp!) and decided to start from scratch. I just feel like I can use this platform for something different and I wanted a clean slate. I feel like some people think it’s morally wrong to delete old posts? Welllll, too bad.

Cheers to starting fresh!

dev

Leave a Reply

